Worshipping penis

The worship of the Penis god has become an increasingly important part of my addiction to masturbation and my life as a solosexual man.

For me penis worship is becoming my religion and I want to explore it further, researching phallic worship in history, writing penis prayers and collecting penis art.

For example, I am interested in Bhutan where people paint penises on their homes as they believe it will help to protect their properties – see picture for an example.

It confirms my view that the penis is all powerful and that as chronic masturbators we should worship the penis as our God.

I hope to write more about this in future blogs but would love your feedback too.

GEEKY WANKER

3 Responses to “Worshipping penis”

  1. GooningMy GreaseyCock Says:

    i too at times in Priapan Lust, pursue historic COCK WORSHIP.
    i love this blog. although i do not have an account @bateworld..i wish to bate with you all my Brothers of the CockBate

  2. Cock worship is something I lust after and practice too. I think penis is the prettiest and most impressive works of natural art possible. I happily bow and submit to the power and call of cock. It’s unique shape and magical ability to grow and spurt forth liquid gives it an other-worldly feeling.

  3. I wonder what type is of penis is preferred to paint? There are some many shapes and size to the penis shaft and that head. Is one better than the other?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

